Calendar

 

2017

On the Town

Music by Leonard Bernstein
cast amongst others Christoph Wagner-Trenkwitz
Dates:

  • Friday 7th July 2017
Starts at: 7:30pm
Großer Saal Musiktheater, Linz, Upper Austria

Samstag 8. Juli 2017

Introductory Talk "Ganz großes Kino" with Christoph Wagner-Trenkwitz
Grafenegg, Reitschule
Tonkünstler-Orchester Niederösterreich
starts at 7pm 
further information

Die lustige Witwe

Schlossfestspiele Langenlois
Christoph Wagner-Trenkwitz as "Njegus"

Premiere:
Thursday, 20th July 2017, 8:30 pm

Dates:
Friday, 21st July 2017 
Saturday, 22nd July 2017
Saturday, 29th July 2017
Friday, 04th August 2017
Saturday, 05th August 2017,
Sunday, 06th August 2017
Friday, 11th August 2017
Saturday, 12th August 2017

Information and tickets 

Sunday 10th September 2017

Gypsy, Premiere, Musical by Jule Styne
Dramaturgy Christoph Wagner-Trenkwitz
Volksoper Vienna
starts at 7pm
further dates

Sunday 8th October 2017

Introductory Talk (Premierenmatinee) "Die lustige Witwe" with Christoph Wagner-Trenkwitz
Staatstheater am Gärtnerplatz, Munich
starts at 11am, further information

Durchs rote Meer/Theater an der Wien (Hölle)

Opening Night: Friday, 3rd November 2017, 8pm
Dates: 

5th / 6th / 8th / 14th / 15th / 16th / 18th / 20th / 25th November 2017, 8pm

Informationen und Tickets